Florida Independent Concrete & Associated Products, Inc.



    home   |    email   


FICAP Leadership

 


2017-2018 Board of Directors & Association Officers

 

Board of Directors

 

Association Officers



Steve Bishop
Maschmeyer Concrete Inc.
561-848-9112
steve@maschmeyer.com


President
Wade Mullins
Quality Precast Co., Inc.
813-685-5615
wadem@qualityprecast.com



Jeff Cathey
Maschmeyer Concrete Inc.
561-262-0863
jeffc@maschmeyer.com


Vice President
Tom Taylor
Griswold Concrete
ttaylorconcrete@gmail.com



Gary Clements
Cement Products & Supply Co Inc.
863-686-5141
gary@cementproductsusa.com


Secretary
Freddie Jahna
Jahna Concrete
863-453-5155
fjahna@jahnaconcrete.com



Preston Sparkman
Quality Precast Co. Inc.
813-685-5615 ext 2228
prestons@qualityprecast.com


Treasurer
Mark Smith
Bell Concrete Products
352-463-6103
mark@bellconcreteproducts.com


Immediate Past President
Adam Freeman
A-1 Block Corporation
407-422-3768
adam@a1block.com


Executive Director
Michele White
407-302-3316
michele@ficap.org

 

About Us | Members | News & Events | Tools & Resources | Contact Us | Home Copyright 2017-2018. All rights reserved.